• Evenis Group - 1st real estate network in Israel
MENU

The tall towers of Tel Aviv, Israel's new cityscape

Les grandes tours de Tel Aviv, le nouveau paysage urbain d’Israël

Tours: Tel Aviv's New Cityscape

From the dawn of the third millennium and especially during the last decade, Israel has changed course on the evolution of its urban constructions, abandoning the small bohemian neighborhoods of Tel Aviv and other picturesque towns, to emerge in the center of the country buildings and futuristic towers.

This new aspect that has appeared in the most populous cities of the country (Bat-Yam, Rishon LeTsion), and in particular Tel Aviv, the economic heart of the state, begins to blur the historical tracks by taking on the air of Hong-Kong, the beach and more! We see more and more towers rising near the main arteries, as at the Meyer Tower and Rotschild 17, or the Lieber Tower, with real estate complexes to make Manhattan green. It is the same at the Arlozorov Tower 17 or the Frishman Tower, in other words each popular street in Tel Aviv now has its own tower, the new “place to be”, offering rentals or sales of apartments with unexpected design and size. The promise of this turnkey real estate dream has almost become unavoidable due to the shortage of land in the big cities, to build bigger and especially higher.

So will Israel join the international race to build the tallest skyscraper in the world, and compete with Dubai or Shanghai ? No one knows it yet. To date, there are a few residents who are already enjoying the joys of weightlessness in brand-new complexes like the Yoo Park Tsameret Tower or the Remez Tower, and tell themselves that their Aliya (climb) is quite successful!

According to the Jewish Agency's latest analyzes, some 50,000 Jews will make aliyah by the end of 2020, almost twice as many as in previous years. The Knesset called on the government to make the necessary preparations to absorb the new arrivals, confused by the coronavirus crisis that caused this patriotic surge.

This article is brought to you by Evenis Group, the 1st real estate network in Israel, at your disposal for all types of services: rental, buying, selling and asset management.

 

    Related posts

    How to Register Arnona in Tel Aviv?

    Hello, I am Benjamin from the real estate agency EVENIS GROUP! I'll teach you how ...

    Continue reading

    Tel Aviv: an extraordinary way of life!

    When you decide to settle in Israel, the question of choosing the city arises quite ...

    Continue reading

    Target 2020: Buy in Israel

    The Jewish Agency reports that there has been a 50% increase in Aliyah's requests in the United States ...

    Continue reading

    Join The Discussion

    en_USEnglish
    WhatsApp chat

• Evenis Group - 1er réseau d’agences immobilières en Israël

Les grandes tours de Tel Aviv, le nouveau paysage urbain d’Israël

Les grandes tours de Tel Aviv, le nouveau paysage urbain d’Israël

Tours : le nouveau paysage urbain de Tel Aviv

Dès l’aube du troisième millénaire et surtout durant la dernière décennie, Israël a changé de cap sur l’évolution de ses constructions urbaines, délaissant au passage les petits quartiers bobo de Tel-Aviv et autres bourgades pittoresques, pour faire émerger au centre du pays buildings et tours futuristes.

Ce nouvel aspect apparu dans les villes les plus peuplées du pays (Bat-Yam, Rishon LeTsion), et tout particulièrement Tel Aviv, poumon économique de l’état, se met à brouiller les pistes historiques en prenant des airs de Hong-Kong, la plage en plus ! On voit de plus en plus de tours s’élever aux abords des artères principales, comme à la Tour Meyer et Rotschild 17, ou la Tour Lieber, avec des complexes immobiliers à faire pâlir Manhattan. Il en est de même à la Tour Arlozorov 17 ou la Tour Frishman, autrement dit chaque artère prisée de Tel Aviv possède désormais sa tour, le nouveau « place to be », proposant locations ou ventes d’appartements au design et surface inespérés. La promesse de ce rêve immobilier clé en main est quasiment devenue incontournable en raison de la pénurie de terrains dans les grandes villes, construire plus grand et surtout plus haut.

Alors Israël rejoindra-t-il la course internationale pour construire le plus haut gratte-ciel du monde, et rivaliser avec Dubaï ou Shangaï ? Nulle ne le sait encore. A ce jour, il existe quelques riverains qui profitent déjà des joies de l’apesanteur dans des complexes flambants neufs comme la Tour Yoo Park Tsameret ou la Tour Remez, et se disent que leur Aliya (montée) est plutôt réussie !

D’après les dernières analyses de l’Agence Juive, quelques 50 000 Juifs feront leur Aliya d’ici fin 2020, presque deux fois plus que les années précédentes. La Knesset a appelé le gouvernement à procéder aux préparatifs requis pour absorber les nouveaux arrivants, déboussolés par la crise du coronavirus qui a provoqué ce sursaut patriotique.

Cet article vous est proposé par Evenis Group, 1er réseau immobilier en Israël, à votre disposition pour tous types de services : location, achat, vente et gestion de biens.

 

<span class="meta-nav">←</span> Anciens articles

Tel Aviv : un art de vivre hors normes !

Quand on décide de s’installer en Israël, la question du choix de la ville se pose assez...

Continuer la lecture

Objectif 2020 : Acheter en Israël

L'Agence juive rapporte qu'il y a eu une augmentation de 50% des demandes d’Aliyah aux Etats-Unis...

Continuer la lecture

L’agence immobilière : un partenaire indispensable en Israël

Un des moments importants dans la vie d’un israélien est certainement celui où il devient...

Continuer la lecture

Rejoindre la discussion

fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais
WhatsApp chat