• Evenis Group - 1st real estate network in Israel
MENU

Tel Aviv: an extraordinary way of life!

Tel Aviv : un art de vivre hors normes !

When you decide to settle in Israel, the question of choosing the city arises quite quickly. As small as the State of Israel is, there are no less than ten cities, such as Jerusalem, Haifa, Netanya, Ashdod, Eilat, Herzliya, Raanana, Bat Yam, Ramat Gan, which obtain the votes of families wanting to acquire real estate in the Holy Land, but none rivals the unconquerable Tel Aviv.

The White City

Founded in 1909, Tel Aviv emerged from the sand dunes on the Yafo side to become the first modern Hebrew city a hundred years later. Many architects trained at the school of art and design in Europe have reproduced the famous German current Bauhaus, which made it famous and whose clean-lined white buildings have earned it the nickname of Ville Blanche. The successive waves of immigration have made the city evolve and have blown a wind of inspiration in each district, bringing their share of culture and tradition. Its impressive architectural evolution makes other more conservative cities in the country pale, and the many glass towers growing in the middle of preserved neighborhoods set the tone for the direction the city is taking in terms of architecture.

Declared a World Heritage SiteUNESCO in 2004 Tel Aviv is one of the most exciting cities in the world, it can be crossed on foot or by bike in a few minutes and be dazzled by the diversity of its neighborhoods, offering their share of ambiance, styles and population. It is not for nothing that the New York Times has voted the city "Mediterranean capital" thanks to its lively nightlife and avant-garde culinary scene, served by its white sandy beaches, one of them. it is even reserved for owners and their dogs!

The place to be!

Tel Aviv, the economic heart of the country, combines both culture and history from north to south with a technological scene known around the world for its cutting-edge innovation. The city is evolving and growing at a dizzying pace and a growing number of large international companies have their offices to be as close as possible to the development centers of the Israeli start-ups, which explodes the demand for real estate. So bubble or not, the infrastructures and the projects follow one another to make benefit from this exceptional place all those who remain amazed by so much eclecticism and dynamism per square meter.

Tel Aviv neighborhoods: a tough choice

Tel Aviv has the wealth to display all of its history from one neighborhood to another. This is why many people want to invest in the most popular places, even if the prices are soaring. Of Ramat Aviv at Jaffa, the real estate contrast is in the image of the population who from north to south and according to their lifestyle will prefer the "so chic" side of Kikar Hamedina or from Rothschild, to the effervescence of Dizengoff or from Ben yehuda, or the picturesque charm of the pedestrian streets of Nahalat Benyamin and its market, without forgetting Neve tzedek, which lines the streets of Florentine, new hip and bohemian place in the city. Buying real estate in Tel Aviv is a guarantee of investment because the smallest studio, even badly placed, will always be more profitable than an apartment bought in another city. And yes, belonging to the telavivi community has a price!     

Living in Israel is considered a blessing for all those who sooner or later decide to make their Alyah, but living in Tel Aviv is choosing an art of living above the standards, which is why the city remains apart. on the geographical spectrum of the country.

This article is brought to you by Evenis Group, the leading real estate network in Israel, at your disposal for all types of services: rental, purchase, sale and management of property.

Related posts

How to Register Arnona in Tel Aviv?

Hello, I am Benjamin from the real estate agency EVENIS GROUP! I'll teach you how ...

Continue reading

Target 2020: Buy in Israel

The Jewish Agency reports that there has been a 50% increase in Aliyah's requests in the United States ...

Continue reading

The real estate agency: an indispensable partner in Israel

One of the important moments in the life of an Israeli is certainly when he becomes ...

Continue reading

Join The Discussion

en_USEnglish
WhatsApp chat

• Evenis Group - 1er réseau d’agences immobilières en Israël

Tel Aviv : un art de vivre hors normes !

Tel Aviv : un art de vivre hors normes !

Quand on décide de s’installer en Israël, la question du choix de la ville se pose assez rapidement. Aussi petit que soit l’état d’Israël, on ne compte pas moins d’une dizaine de villes, comme Jérusalem, Haïfa, Netanya, Ashdod, Eilat, Herzliya, Raanana, Bat Yam, Ramat Gan, qui obtiennent les suffrages des familles désirant acquérir un bien immobilier en Terre Sainte, mais aucune ne rivalise avec l’indétrônable Tel-Aviv.

La Ville Blanche

Fondée en 1909, Tel Aviv est sortie des dunes de sables du côté de Yafo pour devenir cent ans plus tard la première ville hébraïque moderne. Nombreux sont les architectes formés à l’école d’art et de design en Europe qui ont reproduit le célèbre courant allemand Bauhaus, qui a fait sa renommée et dont les bâtisses blanches aux lignes épurées lui ont valu le surnom de Ville Blanche. Les vagues successives d’immigration ont fait évoluer la ville et ont soufflé un vent d’inspiration dans chaque quartier, amenant leur lot de culture et de tradition. Son évolution architecturale impressionnante fait pâlir d’autres villes du pays plus conservatrices et les nombreuses tours de verre poussant au milieu de quartiers préservés donnent le ton sur la direction que la ville prend en termes d’architecture.

Déclarée site du patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO en 2004, Tel Aviv est l’une des villes les plus excitantes au monde, on peut la traverser à pied ou à vélo en quelques minutes et être ébloui par la diversité de ses quartiers, offrant leur part d’ambiance, de styles et de population. Ce n’est pas pour rien que le New York Times a élu la ville «capitale méditerranéenne» grâce à sa vie nocturne animée et sa scène culinaire avant-gardiste, servies au bord de ses plages de sable blanc, l’une d’entre elles est même réservée aux maîtres et à leurs chiens !

The place to be !

Tel Aviv, poumon économique du pays, combine à la fois du nord au sud, culture et histoire avec une scène technologique connue de par le monde pour son innovation de pointe. La ville évolue et grandit à un rythme étourdissant et un nombre croissant de grandes sociétés internationales possèdent leurs bureaux pour être au plus près des centres de développement des start-up israéliennes, ce qui fait exploser la demande immobilière. Alors bulle ou pas, les infrastructures et les projets s’enchainent pour faire profiter de cet endroit d’exception tous ceux qui restent ébahis par tant d’éclectisme et de dynamisme au mètre carré.

Les quartiers de Tel Aviv : un choix cornélien

Tel Aviv a la richesse d’afficher toute son histoire d’un quartier à l’autre. C’est pourquoi nombreux sont ceux qui veulent investir les endroits les plus prisés, et ce même si les prix s’envolent. De Ramat Aviv à Jaffa, le contraste immobilier est à l’image de la population qui du nord au sud et selon son style de vie préfèrera le côté « so chic » de Kikar Hamedina ou de Rothschild, à l’effervescence de Dizengoff ou de Ben Yehuda, ou encore le charme pittoresque des rues piétonnes de Nahalat Benyamin et son marché, sans oublier Neve Tzedek, qui borde les rues de Florentine, nouveau lieu branché et bobo de la ville. Acheter un bien immobilier à Tel Aviv est une garantie d’investissement car le moindre studio, même mal placé, sera toujours plus rentable qu’un appartement acheté dans une autre ville. Et oui, appartenir à la communauté telavivi a un prix !     

Vivre en Israël est considéré comme une bénédiction pour tous ceux qui tôt ou tard décident de faire leur Alyah, mais habiter Tel Aviv est faire le choix d’un art de vivre au-dessus des normes, c’est pourquoi la ville reste à part sur l’échiquier géographique du pays.

Cet article vous est proposé par Evenis Group, 1er réseau immobilier en Israël, à votre disposition pour tous types de services : location, achat, vente et gestion de biens.

<span class="meta-nav">←</span> Anciens articles

Objectif 2020 : Acheter en Israël

L'Agence juive rapporte qu'il y a eu une augmentation de 50% des demandes d’Aliyah aux Etats-Unis...

Continuer la lecture

L’agence immobilière : un partenaire indispensable en Israël

Un des moments importants dans la vie d’un israélien est certainement celui où il devient...

Continuer la lecture

Les grandes tours de Tel Aviv, le nouveau paysage urbain d’Israël

Tours : le nouveau paysage urbain de Tel Aviv Dès l’aube du troisième millénaire et surtout...

Continuer la lecture

Rejoindre la discussion

fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais
WhatsApp chat