• Evenis Group - 1st real estate network in Israel
MENU

LUXURY real estate in Israel

Prestige real estate in Israel: sky is the limit!
immobilier de luxe en israel

Warm waves of the Mediterranean and white sandy beaches under blue skies most of the year, no wonder Alyah applicants, temporary residents and investors are looking to buy in israel ! The coveted cities of the start-up nation have understood that each real estate project puts applicants for the purchase in a trance, because each redoubles its services, each more luxurious than the other.   

When you think of life in luxury apartment, house or villa, what comes to your mind? For many, this choice means first of all having an extraordinary space, with gigantic volume and bay windows offering, for example, a breathtaking view of the sea on the first line. Herbert Samuel in Tel Aviv. But do you know that investing in a exceptional property can in the long run save money? Starting with the geographical location which is decisive and often makes it possible to do without a car by having shops and restaurants nearby, or even better to have your feet in the water and thus save on vacation budgets! Certainly in the category luxury real estate sale, prices reach peaks, but in terms of investment, the capital gain can also pay off big because the trend is not downward on this type of property.  

In Israel's most desirable cities, such as Tel Aviv whose Ramat Aviv and Yafo, Netanya, HerzliyaKfar Shemaryahu, Ramat Gan or Cesareathe prices are the subject of an indecent bidding but luxury is at the rendezvous in these standing towers built like fortresses: caretaker to whom you have to show your white paw to enter, surveillance cameras, fitness center permanently open, private or inherent swimming pool, spas and jacuzzi, and any other service available or on ordered. 

The notion of luxury is still recent in Israel but the promoters quickly captured the interest of personalities always eager toluxury apartments and symbolic places to mark their difference. This is particularly the case of Kourtney Kardashian, whose husband Scott Disick was ready to pay $6 million for a penthouse in Tel Aviv, or Madonna who took the plunge, offering herself the top floor of a skyscraper. sky in the white city, in the amount of $20 million. But the one who broke the record is the Israeli-Russian billionaire, Roman Abramovich who bought a mansion in Herzliya, for the sum of $65 million, the most expensive transaction in the country, as well as a land of 1500 m² in Neve Tsedek.    

our prestigious properties in israel

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A LUXURY PROPERTY?

Prestige search service
evenis group immobilier de luxe

Evenis Group offers a prestige search mandate service.
Our agents take care of finding the favorite property that meets all your criteria and requirements. 

en_USEnglish
WhatsApp chat

• Evenis Group - 1er réseau d’agences immobilières en Israël
MENU

immobilier de LUXE en Israël

Immobilier Prestige en Israël : sky is the limit !
immobilier de luxe en israel

Vagues chaudes de la Méditerranée et plages de sable blanc sous un ciel bleu quasiment toute l’année, pas étonnant que candidats à l’Alyah, résidents temporaires et investisseurs cherchent à acheter en Israël ! Les villes tant convoitées de la start-up nation ont bien compris que chaque projet immobilier met les postulants à l’achat en transe, car chacun redouble de prestations plus luxueuses les unes que les autres.   

Quand vous pensez à la vie en appartement, maison ou villa de luxe, qu’est-ce qui vous vient à l’esprit ? Pour beaucoup, ce choix signifie de disposer d’abord d’un espace hors norme, au volume gigantesque et aux baies vitrées offrant par exemple une vue imprenable en première ligne de mer sur Herbert Samuel à Tel Aviv. Mais savez-vous qu’investir dans un bien d’exception peut à long terme, permettre d’économiser de l’argent ? A commencer par l’emplacement géographique qui est déterminant et permet souvent de se passer d’une voiture en ayant commerces et restaurants à proximité, ou mieux encore avoir les pieds dans l’eau et économiser ainsi en budget vacances ! Certes, dans la catégorie vente immobilier de prestige, les prix atteignent des sommets, mais en terme d’investissement, la plus-value peut aussi rapporter gros car la tendance n’est pas à la baisse sur ce type de bien.  

Dans les villes les plus prisées d’Israël, comme Tel Aviv dont Ramat Aviv et Yafo, Netanya, HerzliyaKfar Shemaryahu, Ramat Gan ou Cesaréeles prix font l’objet d’une surenchère indécente mais le luxe est au rendez-vous dans ces tours de standing construites comme des forteresses : gardien auprès de qui il faut montrer patte blanche pour entrer, caméras de surveillance, centre de fitness ouvert en permanence, piscine privée ou inhérente à l’immeuble, spas et jacuzzi, et tout autre service mis à disposition ou sur commande. 

La notion de luxe est encore récente en Israël mais les promoteurs ont vite capté l’intérêt des personnalités toujours avides d’appartements luxueux et de lieux symboliques pour marquer leur différence. C’est le cas notamment de Kourtney Kardashian, dont le mari Scott Disick fut prêt à débourser $6 millions pour un penthouse à Tel Aviv, ou encore Madonna qui elle a sauté le pas, en s’offrant le dernier étage d’un gratte-ciel dans la ville blanche, pour un montant de $20 millions. Mais celui qui a battu le record est le milliardaire israélo-russe, Roman Abramovich qui s’est payé un manoir à Herzliya, pour la somme de $65 millions, transaction la plus chère du pays, ainsi qu’un terrain de 1500 m² à Neve Tsedek.    

nos biens de prestige en israel

vOUS RECHERCHEZ UN BIEN DE LUXE ?

Service de recherche Prestige
evenis group immobilier de luxe

Evenis Group propose un service de mandat de recherche prestige.
Nos agents s’occupent de trouver le bien coup de coeur qui correspond à tous vos critères et vos exigences. 

fr_FRFrançais
WhatsApp chat