• Evenis Group - 1st real estate network in Israel
MENU

Target 2020: Buy in Israel

Objectif 2020 : Acheter en Israël

The Jewish Agency reports that there was a 50% increase in Aliyah's claims in the United States during the coronavirus crisis and estimates that there will be a 30% global growth in immigration over the next two years. At the same time, around 75,000 Israelis returned home in March and April after a long stay abroad, the Interior Ministry reported. Even though this percentage continues to grow, it is a drop in the ocean when you consider that there are over 14 million Diaspora Jews eligible for immigration under of the law of return.

So to guarantee the future of Jewish people in the diaspora, The government has just adopted a strategic plan through a government resolution based on the recommendations of a special committee created for this purpose in January 2019 by the Ministry of Diaspora Affairs, to examine the link between Israel and Jewish communities around the world and how the State of Israel can help strengthen Jewish identity in its Diaspora. These measures are not trivial in a period when virus and anti-Semitism do not mix well and the acceleration of the Jews of France to want to settle in Israel is no accident.

A place in Israel, a place in the sun

But it is in real estate that the cards are reshuffled and buy real estate in Israel is not a neutral choice and can in no way be compared to buying an apartment in France, Italy or Spain, for many reasons.

With 22,145 km2, Israel is a tiny state and although real estate projects are flourishing in most of the densely populated cities (Tel Aviv, Rishon Letsion, Bat-Yam, Ramat Gan, Ashdod, Netanya, Herzliyah, Eilat), the territory is not elastic… So let's face it, there won't be something for everyone! We build high brand new towers because land is scarce, and acquiring a place to live even in the old and however small it is, is a way for each inhabitant to enter into the sacred history of this country and to be proud of it.

The time is right to acquire a good and delaying this decision will not be to the advantage of the hesitant and all those who imagine that buying in Israel remains an expensive process. But do they know that to live in Israel is to live in summer 10 out of 12 months, it is to live an hour from the mountain and 5 minutes from the beach, it is to participate in the development of the nation and to embrace a unjustly criticized cause, it is to be amazed by so many historical sites that history itself loses the thread, it is to have a capital cradle of all civilizations, it is to live in the only democracy in the Middle East, it is to be proud of its army and its defense policy. So yes, living in the Holy Land has a price but these days, know that this tiny state is the only bulwark against an anti-Semitism that is re-emerging across the world and for Israel, security is priceless.

 

You have questions ? Need informations ? Contact Evenis Group, 1st real estate network in Israel, at your disposal for all types of services: rental, buying, selling and asset management.

 

    Related posts

    How to Register Arnona in Tel Aviv?

    Hello, I am Benjamin from the real estate agency EVENIS GROUP! I'll teach you how ...

    Continue reading

    Tel Aviv: an extraordinary way of life!

    When you decide to settle in Israel, the question of choosing the city arises quite ...

    Continue reading

    The real estate agency: an indispensable partner in Israel

    One of the important moments in the life of an Israeli is certainly when he becomes ...

    Continue reading

    Join The Discussion

    en_USEnglish
    WhatsApp chat

• Evenis Group - 1er réseau d’agences immobilières en Israël

Objectif 2020 : Acheter en Israël

Objectif 2020 : Acheter en Israël

L’Agence juive rapporte qu’il y a eu une augmentation de 50% des demandes d’Aliyah aux Etats-Unis durant la crise du coronavirus et estime qu’il y aura une croissance mondiale de 30% de l’immigration au cours des deux prochaines années. En même temps, environ 75 000 Israéliens sont rentrés chez eux en mars et avril après un long séjour à l’étranger, comme l’a indiqué le Ministère de l’Intérieur. Même si ce pourcentage ne cesse de croître, il s’agit d’une goutte d’eau dans l’océan si l’on considère qu’il y a plus de 14 millions de Juifs de la diaspora éligibles à l’immigration en vertu de la loi du retour.

Alors pour garantir l’avenir du peuple juif en diaspora, Le gouvernement vient tout juste d’adopter un plan stratégique par le biais d’une résolution gouvernementale sur la base des recommandations d’un comité spécial créé à cet effet en janvier 2019 par le Ministère des Affaires de la diaspora, pour examiner le lien entre Israël et les communautés juives du monde entier et la manière dont l’État d’Israël peut aider à renforcer l’identité juive dans sa diaspora. Ces mesures ne sont pas anodines dans une période où virus et antisémitisme ne font pas bon ménage et l’accélération des juifs de France à vouloir s’installer en Israël n’est pas le fait du hasard.

Une place en Israel, une place au soleil

Mais c’est en matière d’immobilier que les cartes sont rebattues et acheter un bien immobilier en Israël n’est pas un choix neutre et ne peut être en aucun cas comparé à l’achat d’un appartement en France, en Italie ou en Espagne et ce pour biens des raisons.

Avec 22.145 km2, Israël est un état minuscule et bien que les projets immobiliers fleurissent dans la plupart des villes à forte densité de population (Tel-Aviv, Rishon Letsion, Bat-Yam, Ramat Gan, Ashdod,  Netanya, Herzliyah, Eilat), le territoire n’est pas élastique… Alors qu’on se le dise, il n’y en aura pas pour tout le monde ! On construit en hauteur des tours flambant neuves car les terrains se font rares, et acquérir un lieu d’habitation même dans l’ancien et si petit soit-il, est une façon pour chaque habitant de rentrer dans l’histoire sacrée de ce pays et en être fier.

La période est propice pour acquérir un bien et retarder cette décision ne sera pas à l’avantage des hésitants et tous ceux qui imaginent qu’acheter en Israël reste une démarche coûteuse. Mais savent-ils que vivre en Israël, c’est vivre en été 10 mois sur 12, c’est vivre à une heure de la montagne et à 5 minutes de la plage, c’est participer au développement de la nation et embrasser une cause injustement décriée, c’est être ébahi par tant de sites historiques que l’histoire elle-même en perd le fil, c’est avoir une capitale berceau de toutes les civilisations, c’est habiter la seule démocratie du Moyen-Orient, c’est être fier de son armée et de sa politique de défense. Alors oui, habiter en Terre Sainte a un prix mais par les temps qui courent, sachez que ce tout petit état est le seul rempart contre un antisémitisme qui renait à travers le monde et pour Israël, la sécurité n’a pas de prix.

 

Vous avez des questions ? Besoin d’informations ? Contactez Evenis Group, 1er réseau immobilier en Israël, à votre disposition pour tous types de services : location, achat, vente et gestion de biens.

 

<span class="meta-nav">←</span> Anciens articles

Tel Aviv : un art de vivre hors normes !

Quand on décide de s’installer en Israël, la question du choix de la ville se pose assez...

Continuer la lecture

L’agence immobilière : un partenaire indispensable en Israël

Un des moments importants dans la vie d’un israélien est certainement celui où il devient...

Continuer la lecture

Les grandes tours de Tel Aviv, le nouveau paysage urbain d’Israël

Tours : le nouveau paysage urbain de Tel Aviv Dès l’aube du troisième millénaire et surtout...

Continuer la lecture

Rejoindre la discussion

fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais
WhatsApp chat